LIST OF TIIC BRANCHES

Name of the Branch Contact Person and Phone Number( Tvl.) Address and Email Id
CHENNAI REGIONAL OFFICE S. Muralidharan
Regional Manager
044-24315989 mob:9444396832
New No.692,Anna Salai,
Nandanam
Chennai.     600035
Email : rmchennai@tiic.in
CHENNAI BRANCH R. Ravichandran
Branch Manager
044-24315979 mob:9445023462
New No.692,Anna Salai,
Nandanam
Chennai.     600035
Email : bmchennaikpm@tiic.in
TIRUVALLUR R. Kishorekumar
Branch Manager
044-26257664 mob:9444396882
86 C&D, Amabattur Industrial Estate,
Ambattur
Chennai.     600058
Email : bmtiruvallur@tiic.in
TAMBARAM BRANCH B.G. Ashok
Branch Manager
044-22260910 mob:9445023497
Plot No.28, I Floor, Ayyasamy Street,
Upstairs to Nilgiris Super Market,
Tambaram West, Chennai.     600045
Email : bmtambaram@tiic.in
CUDDALORE R.J. Ramesh
Branch Manager
04142-230831 mob:9445023498
Arcot Woodlands (Annex)
1, Bharathi Road,
Cuddalore     607001
Email : bmcuddalore@tiic.in
VELLORE P. Palanisamy
Branch Manager
0416-2249861 mob:9444396844
Vasan ENT Clinic - Ist Floor,
No.73/A, Katpadi Main road,
Gandhi Nagar, Vellore     632006
Email : bmvellore@tiic.in
TIRUVANNAMALAI (FIELD OFFICE) P. Kulasekararaj
Field Office In-charge
04175-253032 mob:9445023476
4-A, Lakshmipuram
Bye-pass Road, Gandhi Nagar,
Tiruvannamalai     606602
Email : bmtiruvanamalai@tiic.in
COIMBATORE REGIONAL OFFICE S.K. Kandasamy
Regional Manager
0422-2302231 mob:9444396881
No.94, Dr. Nanjappa Road,
United Shopping Complex
Coimbatore     641018
Email : rmcoimbatore@tiic.in
COIMBATORE A. Gururajapathy
Branch Manager
0422-2380520 mob:9444396854
No.94, Dr. Nanjappa Road,
United Shopping Complex
Coimbatore.     641018
Email : bmcoimbatore@tiic.in
TIRUPUR K. Dinakaran
Branch Manager
0421-2207489 mob:9444396880
Kumaran Shopping Complex,
II Floor, Near Railway Station
Tirupur.     641601
Email : bmtirupur@tiic.in
ERODE V.A. Rajendran
Branch Manager
0424-2262080 mob:9445023489
C.S. Sengottiah Complex, II Floor,
23, Chidambaram Colony, 80 Feet Road,
Periyar Nagar, Erode     638001
Email : bmerode@tiic.in
KURICHI BRANCH P. Gunasekaran
Branch Manager
0422-2670084 mob:9444396862
Plot No.91, First Floor, COSIEMA Complex,
SIDCO Indl. Estate [West], Kurichi,
Coimbatore     641021
Email : bmkurichi@tiic.in
MADURAI REGIONAL OFFICE P. Ilango
Regional Manager
0452-2533018 mob:9444396805
No.1A, East Cross Street,
(First Floor) (Reliance Fresh Upstair),
Anna Nagar, Madurai     625020
Email : rmmadurai@tiic.in
MADURAI S. Arunasalarajan
Branch Manager
0452-2533331 mob:9444396869
No.1A, East Cross Street,
(First Floor) (Reliance Fresh Upstair),
Anna Nagar, Madurai     625020
Email : bmmadurai@tiic.in
DINDIGUL K. Bhuvaneswari
Branch Manager
0451-2433785 mob:9444396842
Plot No.9, Spencer Compound,
Tiruvalluvar Salai,
Dindigul.     624003
Email : bmdindigul@tiic.in
KARAIKUDI M. Manoharan
Branch Manager
04565-238746 mob:9445023481
Shri PPKA Complex II Floor,
Shanmuga Raja Road.,Sekkalai Road,.
Karaikudi.     630002
Email : bmkaraikudi@tiic.in
RAMNAD (FIELD OFFICE) R. Narayanan
Field Office In-charge
04567-232474 mob:9444396865
D.No.1130-C, First Floor,
Opp. To Sothurani, Ramnad-Rameswaram Road,
Bharathi Nagar, Ramanathapuram.     623504
Email : bmramnad@tiic.in
THENI (FIELD OFFICE) S. Thangaraj
Field Office In-charge
04546-251982 mob:
No.3-A, I Floor, Jagannathan Street,
Old T.V.S. Road, Bunglamedu,
Theni.     625531
Email : bmtheni@tiic.in
TIRUNELVELI REGIONAL OFFICE R.B. Ganesa Rajaram
Regional Manager
0462-2602721 mob:9444396846
5C/5B, Shakuntala Shopping,
Complex, II Floor, Trivandrum Road
Vannarpettai, Tirunelveli     627003
Email : rmtirunelveli@tiic.in
TIRUNELVELI P. Ravindran
Branch Manager
0462-2502038 mob:9444396824
5C/5B, Shakuntala Shopping,
Complex, II-Floor, Trivendrum Road,
Vannarpettai, Tirunelveli.     627003
Email : bmtirunelveli@tiic.in
TUTICORIN E. Paulrajan
Branch Manager
0461-2346082 mob:9444396807
No.4/35, N.P.S. Complex, Polpettai,
Near New Bus Stand,
Tuticorin.     628002
Email : bmtuticorin@tiic.in
VIRUDHUNAGAR (FIELD OFFICE) N.K. Mahendranath
Field Office In-charge
04562-243911 mob:9445023483
No.100, Railway Feeder Road,
Virudhunagar.
626001
Email : bmvirudunagar@tiic.in
NAGERCOIL A.R. Sundaresan
Branch Manager
04652-232859 mob:9444396826
No.37, Cape Road,
Nagercoil.
629001
Email : bmnagercoil@tiic.in
SIVAKASI K. Murugesan
Branch Manager
04562-229322 mob:9444396819
98/C4, IInd Floor,
Chairman Shanmuganadar Road,
Sivakasi.     626123
Email : bmsivakasi@tiic.in
TRICHY REGIONAL OFFICE V. Mathiazhagan
Regional Manager
0431-2414177 mob:9444396825
KRT Building, II Floor,
No.33, Promenade Road,
Cantonment, Trichy.     620001
Email : rmtrichy@tiic.in
TIRUCHIRAPALLI V. Ekambaram
Branch Manager
0431-2460498 mob:9444396853
KRT Building, II Floor,
No.33, Promenade Road,
Cantonment, Trichy.     620001
Email : bmtrichy@tiic.in
PUDUKKOTTAI M. Rangaraju
Branch Manager
04322-222354 mob:9445023475
"MENA Complex", II Floor,
T.S.No.2430/31, West Main Street,
Pudukkottai..     622001
Email : bmpudukottai@tiic.in
THANJAVUR K. Susilkumar
Branch Manager
04362-230465 mob:9445023479
2854, N.G.K. Apartment,
Opp. Arul Theatre, Nanjikkottai Road,
Thanjavur.     613001
Email : bmthanjavur@tiic.in
KARUR U. Ramasamy
Branch Manager
04324-235581 mob:9444396886
526, North Pradakshnam Rd
LIC Unit I Building
Karur.     639001
Email : bmkarur@tiic.in
PERAMBALUR (FIELD OFFICE) S. Nagarajan
Field Office In-charge
04328-224659 mob:9445023457
S.F.No.143/2D, First Floor,
Judu Complex, Trichy Main Road,
Thuraimangalam, Perambalur     621220
Email : bmperambalur@tiic.in
VILLUPURAM BRANCH R. Palanivel
Branch Manager
04146-229131 mob:9445023490
23A,Ranganathan St, Woodlands Complex,
Chennai-Trichy Trunk Road,
Villupuram.     605602
Email : bmvillupuram@tiic.in
SALEM REGIONAL OFFICE R. Padmanabhan
Regional Manager
0427-2448315 mob:9445023459
Sri Lakshmi Complex
4/22, Omalur Main Road
Salem.     636004
Email : rmsalem@tiic.in
SALEM K. Dharmalingam
Branch Manager
0427-2440444 mob:9445023470
Sri Lakshmi Complex, I Floor,
4/22, Omalur Main Road, Swarnapuri,
Salem.     636004
Email : bmsalem@tiic.in
NAMAKKAL P. Ramasamy
Branch Manager
04286-277667 mob:9445023523
D.No.20/127A-5B, First Floor,
80 Feet Road, Salem Road,
Namakkal.     637001
Email : bmnamakkal@tiic.in
DHARMAPURI G. Sahadevan
Branch Manager
04342-260866 mob:9444396864
DDDC Building (Upstairs),
Pennagaram Rload,
Dharmapuri.     636702
Email : bmdharmapurai@tiic.in
HOSUR A. Tamilarasan
Branch Manager
04344-222876 mob:9445023505
No.7, II Cross, II Floor,
Kamaraj Colony,
Hosur.     635109
Email : bmhosur@tiic.in
HEAD OFFICE

044-24306100 / 044-24331203
New No.692, Anna Salai,
Nandanam,
Chennai.     600035
Email : ho@tiic.in

Page modified on 06.06.2014

 

[About Us] [Financial Assistance] [
Incentives/Subsidy] [Guidelines] [Applications]
[TIIC Offices] [Glimpse] [Disclaimer] [Home]