LIST OF BRANCH OFFICES

Code Name of the Branch Contact Person and Phone Number(Mr. / Ms. ) Address of Branch Branch Email Id
11CHENNAI BRANCHD. Durairaj
044-24315979 mob:9444396802
New No.692,Anna Salai,
Nandanam
Chennai.
600035
bmchennaikpm@tiic.in
13TIRUVALLURW.B. Mala
044-26257664 mob:9445023461
86 C&D, Amabattur Industrial Estate,
Ambattur
Chennai.
600058
bmtiruvallur@tiic.in
16TAMBARAM BRANCHB.G. Ashok
044-22260910 mob:9445023497
Plot No.28, I Floor, Ayyasamy Street,
Upstairs to Nilgiris Super Market,
Tambaram West, Chennai.
600045
bmtambaram@tiic.in
64CUDDALORER.J. Ramesh
04142-230831 mob:9445023498
Arcot Woodlands (Annex)
1, Bharathi Road,
Cuddalore
607001
bmcuddalore@tiic.in
81VELLORE P. Palanisamy
0416-2249861 mob:9444396844
Vasan ENT Clinic - Ist Floor,
No.73/A, Katpadi Main road,
Gandhi Nagar, Vellore
632006
bmvellore@tiic.in
25COIMBATOREV.S. Manoharan
0422-2380520 mob:9444396889
No.94, Dr. Nanjappa Road,
United Shopping Complex
Coimbatore.
641018
bmcoimbatore@tiic.in
26TIRUPUR K. Dinakaran
0421-2207489 mob:9444396880
Kumaran Shopping Complex,
II Floor, Near Railway Station
Tirupur.
641601
bmtirupur@tiic.in
73ERODEV.A. Rajendran
0424-2262080 mob:9445023489
C.S. Sengottiah Complex, II Floor,
23, Chidambaram Colony, 80 Feet Road,
Periyar Nagar, Erode
638001
bmerode@tiic.in
28KURICHI BRANCHP. Gunasekaran
0422-2670084 mob:9444396862
Plot No.91, First Floor, COSIEMA Complex,
SIDCO Indl. Estate [West], Kurichi,
Coimbatore
641021
bmkurichi@tiic.in
31MADURAIS. Arunasalarajan
0452-2533331 mob:9444396869
No.1A, East Cross Street,
(First Floor) (Reliance Fresh Upstair),
Anna Nagar, Madurai
625020
bmmadurai@tiic.in
32DINDIGUL K. Bhuvaneswari
0451-2433785 mob:9444396842
Plot No.9, Spencer Compound,
Tiruvalluvar Salai,
Dindigul.
624003
bmdindigul@tiic.in
33KARAIKUDI M. Manoharan
04565-238746 mob:9445023481
Shri PPKA Complex II Floor,
Shanmuga Raja Road.,Sekkalai Road,.
Karaikudi.
630002
bmkaraikudi@tiic.in
41TIRUNELVELI P. Ravindran
0462-2502038 mob:9444396824
5C/5B, Shakuntala Shopping,
Complex, II-Floor, Trivendrum Road,
Vannarpettai, Tirunelveli.
627003
bmtirunelveli@tiic.in
42TUTICORIN E. Paulrajan
0461-2346082 mob:9444396807
No.4/35, N.P.S. Complex, Polpettai,
Near New Bus Stand,
Tuticorin.
628002
bmtuticorin@tiic.in
44NAGERCOIL A.R. Sundaresan
04652-232859 mob:9444396826
No.37, Cape Road,
Nagercoil.
629001
bmnagercoil@tiic.in
45SIVAKASIK. Murugesan
04562-229322 mob:9444396819
98/C4, IInd Floor,
Chairman Shanmuganadar Road,
Sivakasi.
626123
bmsivakasi@tiic.in
51TIRUCHIRAPALLI V. Ekambaram
0431-2460498 mob:9444396853
KRT Building, II Floor,
No.33, Promenade Road,
Cantonment, Trichy.
620001
bmtrichy@tiic.in
52PUDUKKOTTAIM. Rangaraju
04322-222354 mob:9445023475
"MENA Complex", II Floor,
T.S.No.2430/31, West Main Street,
Pudukkottai..
622001
bmpudukottai@tiic.in
53THANJAVUR K. Susilkumar
04362-230465 mob:9445023479
2854, N.G.K. Apartment,
Opp. Arul Theatre, Nanjikkottai Road,
Thanjavur.
613001
bmthanjavur@tiic.in
55KARUR U. Ramasamy
04324-235581 mob:9444396886
526, North Pradakshnam Rd
LIC Unit I Building
Karur.
639001
bmkarur@tiic.in
66VILLUPURAM BRANCHR. Palanivel
04146-229131 mob:9445023490
23A,Ranganathan St, Woodlands Complex,
Chennai-Trichy Trunk Road,
Villupuram.
605602
bmvillupuram@tiic.in
71SALEM M. Sundaramurthy
0427-2440444 mob:9444396812
Sri Lakshmi Complex, I Floor,
4/22, Omalur Main Road, Swarnapuri,
Salem.
636004
bmsalem@tiic.in
72NAMAKKALP. Ramasamy
04286-277667 mob:9445023523
D.No.20/127A-5B, First Floor,
80 Feet Road, Salem Road,
Namakkal.
637001
bmnamakkal@tiic.in
83DHARMAPURI G. Sahadevan
04342-260866 mob:9444396864
DDDC Building (Upstairs),
Pennagaram Rload,
Dharmapuri.
636702
bmdharmapurai@tiic.in
84HOSUR A. Tamilarasan
04344-222876 mob:9445023505
No.7, II Cross, II Floor,
Kamaraj Colony,
Hosur.
635109
bmhosur@tiic.in

 

 

[About Us] [Financial Assistance] [
Incentives/Subsidy] [Guidelines] [Applications]
[TIIC Offices] [Glimpse] [Disclaimer] [Home]