CORPORATE OFFICE:


The Tamilnadu Industrial Investment Corporation Limited,
692, Anna Salai, Nandanam, Chennai - 600035.
Tamilnadu, India.

Contact Phone: +91-044-24306100 / +91-044-24331203  
Fax Number : +91-044-24347150 / +91-044-24347209
 Email Address : ho@tiic.org 

ARN No. under the GST Poral :  "33AABCT7737M1ZY"


 

BRANCH LOCATIONS: Click here

 

Name  Department Email Id Phone Number
Thiru N. Muruganandam, IAS.,
Chairman
Dr. (Tmt.) M. Aarthi, IAS.,
Managing Directormd@tiic.org +91-044-24330689
Thiru T. Kirubakaran
General Manager
Subsidy [Including Claims]projects@tiic.org +91-044-24344990
Legallegal@tiic.org
Mega Subsidymegasubsidy@tiic.org
Internal Auditinternalaudit@tiic.org
ISOiso@tiic.org
Vigilancevigilance@tiic.org
Anti-money Launderinginternalaudit@tiic.org
AG's Auditinternalaudit@tiic.org
SIDBI's Inspectioninternalaudit@tiic.org
Thiru G. Srinivasan
General Manager
+91-044-24348576
Thiru S. Muralidharan
Deputy General Manager
Training Divisionhrm@tiic.org +91-044-24306109
Tmt. S. Sashikala
Deputy General Manager
HRM Divisionhrm@tiic.org +91-044-24306125
Estate / Expenditurehrm@tiic.org
Libraryhrm@tiic.org
Policy Planningplanning@tiic.org
Development & Marketinginfo@tiic.org
Thiru R. Kishorekumar
Assistant General Manager
Disbursement / Loans Monitoring & Rehabilitationloansmonitoring@tiic.org +91-044-24306124
Insurance & Inspection of assisted unitsloansmonitoring@tiic.org
Risk Managementloansmonitoring@tiic.org
Recoveryrecovery@tiic.org
Public Grievancesrecovery@tiic.org
GES / EDSges@tiic.org
Systemssystems@tiic.org
MISmis@tiic.org
Thiru R. Ravichandran
Assistant General Manager
Projectsprojects@tiic.org +91-044-24306212
Thiru D. Durairaj
Company Secretary (Asst.General Manager)
Board & Secretarialbcl@tiic.org +91-044-24322524
Public Information Officerpio@tiic.org
Disciplinary Casesbcl@tiic.org
Corporate Insurancebcl@tiic.org
GSTtiicgst@gmail.com
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR)bcl@tiic.org
Thiru S. Chockanathan
Senior Manager
Funds & Resourcesfinance@tiic.org +91-044-24306272

        Page modified on 22.04.2019

 

[About Us] [Financial Assistance] [
Incentives/Subsidy] [Guidelines] [Applications]
[TIIC Offices] [Glimpse] [Disclaimer] [Home]